Honestly…

How has technology changed your job?

For school it has been a tremendous help since understanding of certain things can be hard when you are autistic. AI has opened a whole new world of possibilities for those who are disabled.

The downside is that you don’t know what is AI or not anymore. And the warning that Stephen Hawking gave us before he passed for seeing AI destruction on the human race doesn’t help either.

For work it’s never changed anything really on that front. The disability accommodation that is in google chrome is great 👍 especially the captions. Captions are my friend. I use them for everything at home if I can.

3 responses to “Honestly…”

  1. I am always honest to my daddy!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. When I gets ones I will be toos! 😇

      Like

Leave a comment